march, 2021

fri26mar7:00 pm8:00 pmVibha Chicago Presents Vibha-BollyX Fundraiser 2021Celebrating Indian Heritage7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST Virtual Location

Event Details

Itna Maza Kyun aa raha hai… Are you all ready for the most colorful night of celebration?

Vibha Chicago is so excited to put on our Annual Vibha-BollyX fundraiser once again! Join us on Friday, March 26th at 7PM EDT/6PM CDT/4PM PDT on Zoom for a night of fun, music, and of course, DANCING 💃 Our most talented instructors from #BollyX across the USA will be celebrating Indian Heritage – a perfect way to connect back to roots and raise money for a great cause.

Wear your most colorful outfit and get ready to show off your best moves 🎉.

There is no fee for attendance, but donations are HIGHLY encouraged as we are trying to raise as much money as possible for underprivileged children here and in India to benefit several ongoing community projects. Donations can be made before and during the event.

We look forward to seeing you there and celebrating with you!!

Time

(Friday) 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST

Location

Virtual Location

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

X